Powering lifelong learning

Respect

Responsibility

Resilience

French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Telephone: (08) 9216 3350

Yokine teacher and student
Classrooms

Teachers

Kindy Wombats - Naomi Matthews & Meghan Morton

Email: naomi.matthews@education.wa.edu.au

Email: meghan.morton@education.wa.edu.au

Kindy Possums - Naomi Matthews & Meghan Morton

Email: naomi.matthews@education.wa.edu.au

Email: meghan.morton@education.wa.edu.au 

Pre Primary 1 - Nicole Toth

Email: nicole.toth@education.wa.edu.au

Pre Primary 2 - Kaitlyn Mustica

Email: kaitlyn.mustica@education.wa.edu.au

Room 2 (Year 1) - Jade Eaton

Email: jade.eaton@education.wa.edu.au

Room 3 (Year 1) - Elle Lewis

Email: elle.demasi@education.wa.edu.au

Room 4 (Year 2) - Suzanna Lang

Email: suzanna.lang@education.wa.edu.au

Room 5 (Year 2) - Anna van Zyl

Email: anna.vanzyl@education.wa.edu.au

Room 7 (Year 3) - Heather Dexter & Hayley Nankivell

Email: Heather.Dexter@education.wa.edu.au

Email: hayley.richards@education.wa.edu.au

Room 8 (Year 3 & 4) - Courtney Westerhuis

Email: courtney.wood@education.wa.edu.au

Room 9 (Year 4) - Hanan Hafza

Email: hanan.hafza@education.wa.edu.au

Room 10 (Year 4 & 5) - Pepi Ott-Kelly & Julia Pember

Email: penelope-louise.ott-kelly@education.wa.edu.au

Email: julia.pember@education.wa.edu.au

Room 11 (Year 5) - Tiffany Sutherland

Email: tiffany.sutherland@education.wa.edu.au

Room 12 (Year 6) - Julian Crudeli

Email: julian.crudeli@education.wa.edu.au

Physical Education - Heather Dexter

Email: Heather.Dexter@education.wa.edu.au

Music - Justine Banning

Email: Justine.Banning@education.wa.edu.au

Japanese Language - Rebeka Terry

Email: rebeka.terry@education.wa.edu.au

Visual Arts - Abbi Callow

Email: abigail.callow@education.wa.edu.au

Physical Education & Level 3 Teacher - Blair Ranford

Email: blair.ranford@education.wa.edu.au

 

Instrumental Music School Service (IMSS)

Flute :  Emily Ruddock        

Clarinet : Jacqui Edwick

Classical Guitar : Nick Kostourkov

 

Special Needs Assistants

Lynette Fitzpatrick

Sylvana D'Ascenzo

Carmel Milici

Kim Prast  

 

General Education Assistants

Felycia Surya

Jenny Phillips

Cassandra Mune

Nicole Lyons

Rowena Letts

 

Library Officer

Jenny Phillips

 

 Support Staff

Grounds :  Peter Dalkin 

Cleaners : Janet Sukhawarawet, Jenny Boland & Nitipun Chumkun

 

 

Connected Home Learning

Term Planner & Events

Learning Programs

Enrol at Yokine